Talk Shoppe Friends in the Business

(It’s always good to have a friend!)

Advertising & Marketing

Graphic Design
JUUDYY Graphic Design
Judy Burda
901-827-0076
twburda@bellsouth.net

Web Design
Web and Story Pros / Suzan David Designs
Suzan David 
901-455-4504 – suz@webandstorymedic.com

Art & Entertainment

Santa
Ho Ho on the Go!
Chuck Bohannon
901-619-6436 

Construction

HVAC
Refrigeration Unlimited, LLC
Mark Mclaurine
901-216-7782

Roofing Contractor
Masters Roofing Memphis
Ed Hill, Senior Consultant
901-273-6594   Call/Text

Clint Cooper, Redeemers Group Home and Office, Building Foundation and Crawl Space Repair

Health & Wellness

Health Speaker’s Series
Resource4Care Info
901 Area Professionals
Mary Lou Nowak
901.379.6870

Healing and Wellness
Church of the Harvest, Olive Branch
Rev. Jo Huggins, Director
901-237-9981 – jo@harvestob.org
JoRook.com

Finance & Insurance

Agent
Allstate
Lynn McDonald
901-849-7107

Financial Planning
Independent Planning Group (IPG)

Manny Corless
mcorless@iplanninggroup.com
901-674-7745

Ben Hunter
benhunter@iplanninggroup.com
901-831-0051

Health & Medicare
Eagle Hollow Enterprises, Inc.
Genell R. Holloway
901-653-5323

Stan Addison of Clay and Land Insurance

Mortgages
Limited Partnership NMLS 66247
Jo Garner, Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#757308
901-482-0354 direct.   Jo@JoGarner.com

Max Homan,  Mortgage Officer

Private Real Estate Lending 
Avalon Capital
Craig Jennings, President, craig@avaloncapitalmemphis.com

Marla Roethe, Senior Loan Processor
901-417-8427 marla@avaloncapitalmemphis.com

Legal & Accounting

Investigations
Masterchek Inc.
Vincent Demps

vincentdemps@masterchek.com / 901-799-1003

Retail

Home Modifications
Next Day Access
Kelly Inman
901-293-0668kellyinman@nextdayaccess

Real Estate

Realtor
Crye-Leike Realtors
Patrecia Goldstein
901-606-2000patrecia@att.net

Real Estate Investors
Harbur Realty
Sherry Harbur, Broker & Randy Harbur, PM
 901-878-3308, rsharbur@gmail.com

Training & Coaching

Career Education
Concorde Career College
Wayne Gann/ Mary Fry
wgann@concorde.edu 
mfry@concorde.edu

Business Coach
Evolve Business Coaching
Keith Potts
901-331-1857

Business Consulting
NitaBlack.com
Nita Black
info@nitablack.com

Travel

Lifestyle Travel
Seacret
Peggy Lau
901.289.0747plau21@me.com

Personal Services

Memphis Gardens
Experience Memphis Gardens
Kim Halyak
901-299-5887 • kimhalyak@me.com

In-Home Senior Care
MidSouth Home Helpers
Tim Flesner
901.201.6409

Moving/Transitional Planner
All Things New, WTN
Leah Anne Morse
901-488-9733

Loading...