Elite Business Directory:

Accounting
C-suite Consulting, NitaBlack.com
Nita Black
info@nitablack.com

Business Consultant/Coach
Evolve Business Coaching
Keith Potts
901-331-1857 – evolvebusinesscoaching.net

Education
Concorde Career College
Wayne Gann/ Mary Fry
wgann@concorde.edu / 
mfry@concorde.edu

Financial Planning
Independent Planning Group (IPG)

Manny Corless
mcorless@iplanninggroup.com
901-674-7745

Ben Hunter
benhunter@iplanninggroup.com
901-831-0051

Graphic Design
JUUDYY Graphic Design
Judy Burda
901-827-0076
twburda@bellsouth.net

Healthcare Speaker's Series
Resource4Care Info
901 Area Professionals
Mary Lou Nowak – Resource4 Care Information
901.379.6870

Healing and Wellness
Church of the Harvest, Olive Branch
Rev. Jo Huggins, Director
901-237-9981 – jo@harvestob.org
JoRook.com

Home Modifications
Next Day Access
Kelly Inman
901-293-0668kellyinman@nextdayaccess

HVAC
Refrigeration Unlimited, LLC
Mark Mclaurine
901-216-7782

In-Home Senior Care
MidSouth Home Helpers
Tim Flesner
901.201.6409
www.MidSouthHomeHelpers.com

Insurance
Allstate
Lynn McDonald
901-849-7107

Insurance Health & Medicare
Eagle Hollow Enterprises, Inc.
Genell R. Holloway
901-653-5323eagle-hollow.com

Investigations
Masterchek Inc.
Vincent Demps

vincentdemps@masterchek.com / 901-799-1003

Lifestyle Travel
Seacret
Peggy Lau
901.289.0747plau21@me.com

Mortgages
Cardinal Financial Company, Limited Partnership NMLS 66247
Jo Garner, Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#757308
901-482-0354 direct.   Jo@JoGarner.com

Moving/Transitional Planner
All Things New, WTN
Leah Anne Morse
901.488.9733AllThingsNewWTN.com

Office Supplies
Cartridge World of Collierville
Taylor Morse
(901) 853-3230
cw0803@cartridgeworldusa.com

Realtor
Crye-Leike Realtors
Patrecia Goldstein
901-606-2000patrecia@att.net

Private Real Estate Lending 
Avalon Capital
Craig Jennings, President, craig@avaloncapitalmemphis.com

Marla Roethe, Senior Loan Processor
901-417-8427 marla@avaloncapitalmemphis.com

Real Estate Attorney
Griffin, Clift, Everton & Maschmeyer, PLLC
Rob M. Draughon
901-752-1133

Real Estate Investors
Harbur Realty
Sherry Harbur, Broker & Randy Harbur, PM
 901-878-3308, rsharbur@gmail.com
harburrealty.com

Restoration
ServiceMaster by Cornerstone
Brett Carter
901-832-6005

Roofing Contractor
Masters Roofing Memphis
Ed Hill, Senior Consultant
901-273-6594   Call/Text

Santa
Ho Ho on the Go!
Chuck Bohannon
901-619-6436HoHoOnTheGo.com

Senior Living
Donna Roach
Hearthside Senior Living
donna@hearthsideseniorliving.com
901-651-2503

Web Design
Web and Story Medic / Suzan David Designs
Suzan David – WebAndStoryMedic.com
901-455-4504 – suz@webandstorymedic.com

Friends of Talk Shoppe (It's always good to have a friend in business!)

Loading...